Home / Assortment /

Concentrates, fruit and berry (general information)



The concentrate or natural juice concentrate is a product not for "direct consumption". It is a semi-finished product for the subsequent preparation of juice after processing of berries and fruits by the method of evaporation of excess liquid from freshly squeezed juice. Berries or fruits are washed, peeled, crushed and wrung out juice under a press. Freshly squeezed preparation is evaporated approximately to a half of volume. As a result the viscous and dense concentrate turns out.
To prevent fermentation the concentrated juice is brought almost to boiling — 92 °C, but keep it at such temperature less than a minute. Then juice is clarified, using various filters, or leave parts of pulp (depends on purpose the concentrate is intended).
The following fruits and berries concentrates of the European origin are available under the order: lemon, mandarin, aronia, red orange, cranberry, grapefruit, pear and others.
 
We draw your attention to the fact that this website is exclusively informational in nature and under no circumstances is a public offer determined by the provisions of Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. For detailed information and cost of services, please contact the contact information provided.

Главная / Ассортимент /

Концентраты фруктовые и ягодные (общая информация)



Концентрат или концентрированный натуральный сок – это продукт не для «прямого потребления». Это заготовка для последующего приготовления сока. Это концентрат ягод или фруктов, который получают методом выпаривания лишней жидкости из свежевыжатого сока. Ягоды или фрукты поступают на переработку, их моют, очищают, измельчают и отжимают сок под прессом. Получается свежевыжатая заготовка, которую выпаривают примерно до половины объема, и в результате получается концентрат – густая и вязкая консистенция.
Для предотвращения сбраживания концентрированный сок в фабричных условиях доводят почти до кипения — 92°С, но выдерживают его при такой температуре меньше минуты. Затем сок осветляют, используя различные фильтры, или оставляют частички мякоти в нем – в зависимости от того для какой цели предназначен концентрат.
Доступные под заказ фруктовые и ягодные концентраты европейского производства: лимонный, мандариновый, аронии, красного апельсина, клюквенный, грейпфрутовый, грушевый и другие.
Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер и ни при каких условиях не является публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 (2) Гражданского кодекса РФ. Для получения подробной информации и стоимости услуг, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по указанным контактным данным.